LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Zara's

Friday 24 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Love it 1483012461

Love It

24 Feb, 10.00pm Club

Sticky saturdays 1483012772

Sticky Saturdays

25 Feb, 10.00pm Club

Live vibe 1483012246

Live Vibe

3 Mar, 7.30pm Rock & Pop

Love it 1483012482

Love It

3 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Fiesta espanola 1483013048

Fiesta Española

3 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Sticky saturdays 1483012793

Sticky Saturdays

4 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Love it 1483012498

Love It

10 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Sticky saturdays 1483012806

Sticky Saturdays

11 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Love it 1483012514

Love It

17 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Fiesta espanola 1483013039

Fiesta Española

17 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Sticky saturdays 1483012819

Sticky Saturdays

18 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Love it 1483012526

Love It

24 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Sticky saturdays 1483012832

Sticky Saturdays

25 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Love it 1483012540

Love It

31 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Sticky saturdays 1483012851

Sticky Saturdays

1 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Live vibe 1483012263

Live Vibe

7 Apr, 7.30pm Rock & Pop

Love it 1483012554

Love It

7 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Fiesta espanola 1483013062

Fiesta Española

7 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Sticky saturdays 1483012904

Sticky Saturdays

8 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Love it 1483012570

Love It

14 Apr, 10.00pm Club