LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Walkabout, Solihull

0121 227 5721

http://www.walkaboutbars.co.uk/venues/solihull

16 - 24 Poplar Road
Solihull
B91 3AB Birmingham GB

Walkabout Solihull is open daily from 12pm - late, we have a weekly line up full of sports fixtures, parties and fantastic food and drink, it is the perfect place to come and chill out with mates!

Thursday 2 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

N dulge 1483007914

N'Dulge

2 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Temptation 1483008236

Temptation

3 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Selfie saturdays 1483008799

Selfie Saturdays

4 Mar, 9.00pm Community

N dulge 1483007928

N'Dulge

9 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Temptation 1483008250

Temptation

10 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Selfie saturdays 1483008818

Selfie Saturdays

11 Mar, 9.00pm Community

N dulge 1483007941

N'Dulge

16 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Temptation 1483008260

Temptation

17 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Selfie saturdays 1483008834

Selfie Saturdays

18 Mar, 9.00pm Community

N dulge 1483007952

N'Dulge

23 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Temptation 1483008319

Temptation

24 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Selfie saturdays 1483008849

Selfie Saturdays

25 Mar, 9.00pm Community

N dulge 1483007964

N'Dulge

30 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Temptation 1483008330

Temptation

31 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Selfie saturdays 1483008864

Selfie Saturdays

1 Apr, 9.00pm Community

N dulge 1483007986

N'Dulge

6 Apr, 9.00pm Club

Temptation 1483008347

Temptation

7 Apr, 9.00pm Club

Selfie saturdays 1483008878

Selfie Saturdays

8 Apr, 9.00pm Community

N dulge 1483007998

N'Dulge

13 Apr, 9.00pm Club

Temptation 1483008358

Temptation

14 Apr, 9.00pm Club