LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Waggon and Horses

  • Rock & Pop
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Friday 5 May 2017

Friday 12 May 2017

Saturday 13 May 2017

Friday 19 May 2017

Saturday 20 May 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Saturday 27 May 2017

Friday 2 June 2017

Hardride 1482316116

Hardride

4 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Devoted to rock 1482316870

Devoted to Rock

11 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Blue murda 1482317237

Blue Murda

17 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Bedrock bullets 1482317363

Bedrock Bullets

18 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Schemers 1482317577

Schemers

24 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Thunder daze 1482315217

Thunder Daze

1 Apr, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Thirsty work 1482317791

Thirsty Work

7 Apr, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Mother popcorn 1482315011

Mother Popcorn

14 Apr, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Banditos 1482315544

Banditos

15 Apr, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Panache 1482317947

Panache

28 Apr, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Big wolf band 1469822544

Big Wolf Band

12 May, 9.00pm Rock & Pop

Hardride 1482316132

Hardride

13 May, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Taylor co 1470084258

Taylor & Co

2 Jun, 8.30pm Rock & Pop

Hardride 1482316149

Hardride

5 Aug, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Hardride 1482316163

Hardride

11 Nov, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Hardride 1482316180

Hardride

2 Dec, 9.30pm Rock & Pop