LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Tower of Song

0121 628 1275

http://www.towerofsong.co.uk/

107 Pershore Road South
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B30 3JX Birmingham GB

Acoustic & Roots Music in The Midlands

We are situated on the dual carriageway travelling towards Birmingham, between the Toby Carvery and the BP petrol station.

There is space to park in the courtyard, particularly on Saturday nights. Other nights of the week vary as there is a gym with a lot of clients - but even then there are spaces and if not the Toby Carvery next to us has a big car park!

Directions to Cotteridge:

From the M42 motorway: come off at Junction 2 and take the A441 to Birmingham passing through Longbridge and Kings Norton. From Birmingham city centre: Follow the A441 road from the city centre.

Buses: 11, 45, 47

Trains: The nearest train station is Kings Norton at Cotteridge.

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Thursday 2 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Thursday 27 April 2017

Rea river roots 1482963022

Rea River Roots

1 Mar, 8.30pm Folk

Rea river roots 1482963040

Rea River Roots

8 Mar, 8.30pm Folk

Rea river roots 1482963049

Rea River Roots

15 Mar, 8.30pm Folk

Rea river roots 1482963059

Rea River Roots

22 Mar, 8.30pm Folk

Rea river roots 1482963067

Rea River Roots

29 Mar, 8.30pm Folk

Rea river roots 1482963079

Rea River Roots

5 Apr, 8.30pm Folk

Rea river roots 1482963087

Rea River Roots

12 Apr, 8.30pm Folk

Rea river roots 1482963097

Rea River Roots

19 Apr, 8.30pm Folk

Rea river roots 1482963107

Rea River Roots

26 Apr, 8.30pm Folk