LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

The White Horse, Harborne

  • Rock & Pop
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Saturday 25 February 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Friday 5 May 2017

Saturday 6 May 2017

Friday 12 May 2017

Saturday 13 May 2017

Friday 19 May 2017

Rock giants 1473022789

Rock Giants

25 Feb, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Restless dog 1482926841

Restless Dog

3 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Zep 3 1482927000

Zep 3

4 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

The kontikis 1482959724

The Kontikis

10 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Tony foster band 1473022501

Tony Foster Band

11 Mar, 9.00pm Rock & Pop

Mother popcorn 1482959944

Mother Popcorn

18 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Bonny lou 1482959814

Bonny Lou

24 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Schemers 1473020509

Schemers

25 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Graham clews band 1482960185

Graham Clews Band

31 Mar, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Taylor co 1470084190

Taylor & Co

1 Apr, 9.00pm Rock & Pop

Back in the band 1482960579

Back in the Band

15 Apr, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Sound asylum 1482960753

Sound Asylum

28 Apr, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Thirsty work 1473020852

Thirsty Work

29 Apr, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Lucas d 1473021006

Lucas D

5 May, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Devoted to rock 1473022071

Devoted to Rock

6 May, 9.30pm Rock & Pop

Midnight city 1473022688

Midnight City

12 May, 9.30pm Rock & Pop