LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

The Vaults, Newhall Street

0121 244 8080

http://www.vaultsbirmingham.com/events.aspx

The Vaults
Newhall Street
B1 3JH Birmingham GB

Perfectly situated on the border of the city’s Financial District and Jewellery Quarter, we are located fifty yards up Newhall Hill from the BMW dealership roundabout.

  • Dating
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Thursday 2 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Thursday 27 April 2017

Thursday 4 May 2017

Thursday 11 May 2017

Thursday 18 May 2017

Thursday 25 May 2017

Thursday 1 June 2017

Thursday 8 June 2017

Thursday 15 June 2017

Thursday 22 June 2017

Thursday 29 June 2017

Thursday 6 July 2017

Thursday 13 July 2017

Thursday 20 July 2017

Thursday 27 July 2017

Thursday 3 August 2017

Thursday 10 August 2017