LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

The Polish Club

http://www.polishcentrebirmingham.org.uk/

Bordesley Street
near Selfridges Digbeth
Birmingham
B5 5PH Birmingham GB
  • Spoken Word
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Saturday 11 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Saturday 13 May 2017

Saturday 3 June 2017

Saturday 24 June 2017

Saturday 15 July 2017

Saturday 5 August 2017

Saturday 26 August 2017

Saturday 16 September 2017

Saturday 7 October 2017