LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

The Old Rep Theatre

0121 605 5116

http://www.oldreptheatre.co.uk

The Old Rep Theatre
Station Street
Birmingham
B5 4DY Birmingham GB

The Old Rep is situated near to New Street Station and the Bull Ring. There are numerous pay and display car parks within a few minutes walk.

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Wednesday 3 May 2017

Thursday 4 May 2017

Happy hour 1472673724

Happy Hour

1 Mar, 7.00pm Theatre

International women s day 1484340519

International Women's Day

8 Mar, 1.00pm and 7.00pm Theatre

Lee nelson 1477598269

Lee Nelson

9 Mar, 8.00pm Comedy

The gondoliers 1484340653

The Gondoliers

14 Mar - 18 Mar Theatre

Tamburlaine 1484340739

Tamburlaine

21 Mar, 7.30pm Theatre

Noise 1480279236

Noise

13 Apr - 15 Apr Theatre

Sara pascoe 1477598397

Sara Pascoe

29 Apr, 7.30pm Comedy

Gar delaney 1477598916

Gary Delaney

6 May, 7.30pm Comedy

Andy parsons 1480279541

Andy Parsons

13 May, 8.00pm Comedy

Legally blonde 1484340886

Legally Blonde

25 May - 27 May Theatre

The little mermaid jr 1484341161

The Little Mermaid Jr

15 Jun - 17 Jun Theatre

Uncle ben 1484341239

Uncle Ben

23 Jun - 24 Jun Theatre

From rags to riches 1480279656

From Rags To Riches

28 Jun - 29 Jun Theatre

Justin moorhouse 1477599360

Justin Moorhouse

8 Jul, 8.00pm Comedy

Boa xpose 1480279917

BOA: Xpose

18 Jul - 19 Jul Theatre