LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

The Old Joint Stock

0121 200 0946

http://www.oldjointstocktheatre.co.uk

4 Temple Row West
Birmingham
B2 5NY Birmingham GB

Welcome to the OLD JOINT STOCK THEATRE, Birmingham's premier pub theatre where you are guaranteed first class entertainment.

Located on the second floor - by lift and stairs - the theatre is a custom built, fully fitted, 80 seat, versatile, air-conditioned theatre space with a programme to suit all tastes.

Tickets can be booked via the theatre telephone number - 0121 200 0946, or reserve tickets via email: oldjointstocktheatre@fullers.co.uk.

The Phone line for booking is open between 11am and 5pm, Monday to Friday and 2pm to 5pm, on a performance Saturday.

  • Theatre
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Saturday 25 February 2017

Thursday 2 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Closer 1480277887

Closer

23 Feb - 25 Feb Theatre

Elf lyons 1483266146

Elf Lyons

2 Mar, 8.00pm Theatre

Labels 1480277986

Labels

9 Mar, 8.00pm Theatre

The club 1480278071

The Club

11 Mar, 8.00pm Theatre

Ordinary days 1477597478

Ordinary Days

16 Mar - 19 Mar Theatre

Oyster boy 1483266452

Oyster Boy

24 Mar, 7.30pm Theatre

Mozart salieri 1483301565

Mozart & Salieri

25 Mar, 7.30pm Theatre

Walk of shame 1483301651

Walk of Shame

31 Mar, 7.30pm Theatre

The mmorpg show 1483301943

The MMORPG Show

1 Apr, 8.00pm Theatre

London paris roam 1477597645

London-Paris-Roam!

7 Apr - 8 Apr Theatre

The testament of mary 1483302080

The Testament of Mary

12 Apr - 15 Apr Theatre

Scorched 1483302274

Scorched

28 Apr, 8.00pm Theatre

The gin chronicles 1483302391

The Gin Chronicles

29 Apr - 30 Apr Theatre

Jumprov 1483265826

Jumprov

4 May, 7.00pm Theatre

Bonnie clyde 1483302543

Bonnie & Clyde

20 Jul - 23 Jul Theatre

Bonnie clyde 1483302585

Bonnie & Clyde

26 Jul - 29 Jul Theatre