LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Genting Arena

0844 338 8000

http://www.gentingarena.co.uk

Birmingham B40 1NT Birmingham GB

email us at feedback@necgroup.co.uk

Formerly the LG Arena, a new partnership with global leisure and entertainment business Genting Group sees a new era for the Arena. Bringing together an exciting combination of entertainment know-how and expertise in the global leisure market, the partnership is set to secure our reputation as one of the world’s top entertainment venues.

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Thursday 2 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Sunday 5 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sunday 12 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017