LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

The Lake at Barston

01675 444890

http://www.thelakeatbarston.co.uk/index.htm

Marsh House Farm Lane
Barston
Solihull
B92 0LB Birmingham GB

The Lake at Barston is now well known for its popular tribute shows since they were introduced in January 2004. They are held regularly on Friday nights, sometimes Saturdays and all over the Christmas period. The tributes that we use are all professional performers with lots of experience and are thoroughly checked and recommended by various agents to ensure the highest standards for this kind of event. The wide range of artists can be seen below and one of these evenings would be ideal for any occasion, a casual night out, a celebratory meal for a birthday or anniversary or maybe even a hen night? We accommodate up to 200 people and your table will be set up according to your party size although if it just for two people we may pair you up with another couple to make a table of four, if you would prefer a table of two, you can request this and we will try our best to accommodate.

Friday 24 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Breardsmith 1482184735

Beardsmith

24 Feb, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Divas of soul 1482184798

Divas of Soul

25 Feb, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

The soundations 1482184882

The Soundations

3 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Simply more red 1482184967

Simply More Red

10 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Lisa stanley band 1482185017

Lisa Stanley Band

17 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

The soundations 1482185078

The Soundations

18 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Abba riginal 1482185098

Abba-Riginal

24 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Sing baby sing 1482185916

Sing Baby Sing

31 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Rick sheehan 1482186321

Rick Sheehan

1 Apr, 7.00pm Comedy

The soundations 1482185970

The Soundations

8 Apr, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

The jersey 4 1482186013

The Jersey 4

14 Apr, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Abba riginal 1482186047

Abba-Riginal

21 Apr, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Robbie glenn 1482186086

Robbie Glenn

22 Apr, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

The soundations 1482186127

The Soundations

28 Apr, 7.00pm Rock & Pop