LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Crescent Theatre

0121 643 5858

http://www.crescent-theatre.co.uk

20 Sheepcote Street
Brindley Place
B16 8AE Birmingham GB

One of Birmingham's oldest theatre groups with a reputation for providing high quality entertainment at affordable prices.

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sunday 26 February 2017

Monday 27 February 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Thursday 2 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Monday 6 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017