LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

The Comedy Loft

  • Comedy
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Sunday 16 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Friday 5 May 2017

Saturday 6 May 2017

Friday 12 May 2017

Saturday 13 May 2017

Friday 19 May 2017