LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Symphony Hall

0121 780 3333

http://www.thsh.co.uk

Broad Street
Birmingham
B1 2EA Birmingham GB

Symphony Hall's diverse programme of events includes world class music making in all its forms from classical to jazz, world music, folk, rock and pop and also features stand-up comedy.

Thursday 20 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sunday 23 April 2017

Monday 24 April 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Monday 1 May 2017

Wednesday 3 May 2017

Thursday 4 May 2017

Friday 5 May 2017

Saturday 6 May 2017

Sunday 7 May 2017

Monday 8 May 2017

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Thursday 11 May 2017

Friday 12 May 2017

Sunday 14 May 2017

Monday 15 May 2017

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Thursday 18 May 2017