LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Suds 'n' Duds

  • Club
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Full service 1482832515

Full Service

3 Mar, 5.00pm Club

Suds on sats 1482832030

Suds on Sats

4 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Full service 1482832601

Full Service

10 Mar, 5.00pm Club

Suds on sats 1482832041

Suds on Sats

11 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Full service 1482832633

Full Service

17 Mar, 5.00pm Club

Suds on sats 1482832058

Suds on Sats

18 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Full service 1482832643

Full Service

24 Mar, 5.00pm Club

Suds on sats 1482832068

Suds on Sats

25 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Full service 1482832654

Full Service

31 Mar, 5.00pm Club

Suds on sats 1482832082

Suds on Sats

1 Apr, 8.00pm Club

Full service 1482832670

Full Service

7 Apr, 5.00pm Club

Suds on sats 1482832094

Suds on Sats

8 Apr, 8.00pm Club

Full service 1482832688

Full Service

14 Apr, 5.00pm Club

Suds on sats 1482832104

Suds on Sats

15 Apr, 8.00pm Club

Full service 1482832722

Full Service

21 Apr, 5.00pm Club

Suds on sats 1482832120

Suds on Sats

22 Apr, 8.00pm Club

Full service 1482832733

Full Service

28 Apr, 5.00pm Club

Suds on sats 1482832132

Suds on Sats

29 Apr, 8.00pm Club