LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Sidewalk Bar

  • Club
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Thursday 2 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Thursday 27 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

What s ya poison 1482783866

What's Ya Poison

2 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Phat 1482784150

Phat

3 Mar, 8.00pm Club

What s ya poison 1482783881

What's Ya Poison

9 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Phat 1482784167

Phat

10 Mar, 8.00pm Club

What s ya poison 1482783893

What's Ya Poison

16 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Phat 1482784178

Phat

17 Mar, 8.00pm Club

What s ya poison 1482783912

What's Ya Poison

23 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Phat 1482784189

Phat

24 Mar, 8.00pm Club

What s ya poison 1482783922

What's Ya Poison

30 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Phat 1482784200

Phat

31 Mar, 8.00pm Club

What s ya poison 1482783936

What's Ya Poison

6 Apr, 8.00pm Club

Phat 1482784215

Phat

7 Apr, 8.00pm Club

What s ya poison 1482783946

What's Ya Poison

13 Apr, 8.00pm Club

Phat 1482784226

Phat

14 Apr, 8.00pm Club

What s ya poison 1482783963

What's Ya Poison

20 Apr, 8.00pm Club

Phat 1482784237

Phat

21 Apr, 8.00pm Club

What s ya poison 1482783972

What's Ya Poison

27 Apr, 8.00pm Club

Phat 1482784247

Phat

28 Apr, 8.00pm Club