LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Red Lion (Shirley)

0121 744 1030

http://www.shirley-folk-club.org.uk/

Stratford Road
Shirley
B90 3AX Birmingham GB

Great traditional pub with wide range of real ales and a good selection of other tipples. We also do live music events and the public is able to rent out our newly refurbished function room

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017