LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Rumour

  • Club
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Saturday 25 February 2017

Thursday 2 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Bass collective 1483562100

So It Goes

25 Feb, 10.00pm Club

Vibe 1482782417

Vibe

25 Feb, 11.00pm Club

Vodka thursdays 1482781724

Vodka Thursdays

2 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Project x 1482782090

Project X

3 Mar, 11.00pm Club

Vibe 1482782436

Vibe

4 Mar, 11.00pm Club

Vodka thursdays 1482781734

Vodka Thursdays

9 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Project x 1482782144

Project X

10 Mar, 11.00pm Club

Vibe 1482782472

Vibe

11 Mar, 11.00pm Club

Vodka thursdays 1482781746

Vodka Thursdays

16 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Project x 1482782158

Project X

17 Mar, 11.00pm Club

Vibe 1482782484

Vibe

18 Mar, 11.00pm Club

Vodka thursdays 1482781757

Vodka Thursdays

23 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Project x 1482782172

Project X

24 Mar, 11.00pm Club

Vibe 1482782498

Vibe

25 Mar, 11.00pm Club

Vodka thursdays 1482781767

Vodka Thursdays

30 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Project x 1482782186

Project X

31 Mar, 11.00pm Club

Vibe 1482782513

Vibe

1 Apr, 11.00pm Club

Vodka thursdays 1482781785

Vodka Thursdays

6 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Project x 1482782202

Project X

7 Apr, 11.00pm Club

Vibe 1482782525

Vibe

8 Apr, 11.00pm Club