LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Pryzm

  • Club
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Thursday 27 April 2017

Digital disco 1482773858

Digital Disco

17 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Playground 1482774220

Playground

18 Mar, 9.30pm Club

Work it 1482774640

Work It

21 Mar, 10.30pm Club

P a r t y 1482773546

P.A.R.T.Y

23 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Digital disco 1482773867

Digital Disco

24 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Playground 1482774230

Playground

25 Mar, 9.30pm Club

Work it 1482774649

Work It

28 Mar, 10.30pm Club

P a r t y 1482773556

P.A.R.T.Y

30 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Digital disco 1482773876

Digital Disco

31 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Playground 1482774252

Playground

1 Apr, 9.30pm Club

Work it 1482774667

Work It

4 Apr, 10.30pm Club

P a r t y 1482773569

P.A.R.T.Y

6 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Digital disco 1482773904

Digital Disco

7 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Playground 1482774261

Playground

8 Apr, 9.30pm Club

Work it 1482774677

Work It

11 Apr, 10.30pm Club

P a r t y 1482773579

P.A.R.T.Y

13 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Digital disco 1482773913

Digital Disco

14 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Playground 1482774270

Playground

15 Apr, 9.30pm Club

Work it 1482774704

Work It

18 Apr, 10.30pm Club

P a r t y 1482773589

P.A.R.T.Y

20 Apr, 10.00pm Club