LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Velvet Music Rooms

0121 248 0500

http://www.velvetmusicrooms.co.uk

200 Broad Street
Five Ways
Birmingham
B15 1SU Birmingham GB

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Kiss fridays 1483004380

Kiss Fridays

3 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Supersuite saturdays 1483004786

SuperSuite Saturdays

4 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Kiss fridays 1483004395

Kiss Fridays

10 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Supersuite saturdays 1483004797

SuperSuite Saturdays

11 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Kiss fridays 1483004412

Kiss Fridays

17 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Supersuite saturdays 1483004807

SuperSuite Saturdays

18 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Chris payne 1478554128

Chris Payne

24 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Kiss fridays 1483004426

Kiss Fridays

24 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Rusty egan 1478554193

Rusty Egan

25 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Supersuite saturdays 1483004819

SuperSuite Saturdays

25 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Kiss fridays 1483004443

Kiss Fridays

31 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Supersuite saturdays 1483004835

SuperSuite Saturdays

1 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Kiss fridays 1483004457

Kiss Fridays

7 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Supersuite saturdays 1483004846

SuperSuite Saturdays

8 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Kiss fridays 1483004468

Kiss Fridays

14 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Supersuite saturdays 1483004855

SuperSuite Saturdays

15 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Kiss fridays 1483004481

Kiss Fridays

21 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Supersuite saturdays 1483004864

SuperSuite Saturdays

22 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Kiss fridays 1483004502

Kiss Fridays

28 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Supersuite saturdays 1483004873

SuperSuite Saturdays

29 Apr, 10.00pm Club