LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Mooch Bar

0121 633 4260

http://moochbar.co.uk

260 Broad Street City Centre Birmingham
B1 2HF Birmingham GB

Email info@moochbar.co.uk

Mooch bar is bringing a whole new level of sophistication and style to Birmingham City Centre. mooch bar is a stylish, unique venue providing a new look and feel to Birmingham’s bar and club scene.

For a great experience any day of the week, come and visit the newest venue on Broad Street, with glam décor, ultra-cool LED lighting, superb sound system and a comfortable, chic interior. Grab some expertly mixed cocktails, and take advantage of our fantastic offers…

  • Club
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Sunday 26 February 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Thursday 2 March 2017

Sunday 5 March 2017

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Sunday 12 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Sunday 26 March 2017

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Sunday 2 April 2017

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Every sunday 1482753260

Every Sunday

26 Feb, 10.00pm Club

Drop dead gorgeous 1482754118

Drop Dead Gorgeous

28 Feb, 9.00pm Club

Hooch mooch 1482753771

Hooch @ Mooch

1 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Mooch thursdays 1482754429

Mooch Thursdays

2 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Every sunday 1482753274

Every Sunday

5 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Drop dead gorgeous 1482754130

Drop Dead Gorgeous

7 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Hooch mooch 1482753782

Hooch @ Mooch

8 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Mooch thursdays 1482754447

Mooch Thursdays

9 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Every sunday 1482753295

Every Sunday

12 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Drop dead gorgeous 1482754140

Drop Dead Gorgeous

14 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Hooch mooch 1482753794

Hooch @ Mooch

15 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Mooch thursdays 1482754464

Mooch Thursdays

16 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Every sunday 1482753308

Every Sunday

19 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Drop dead gorgeous 1482754155

Drop Dead Gorgeous

21 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Hooch mooch 1482753805

Hooch @ Mooch

22 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Mooch thursdays 1482754482

Mooch Thursdays

23 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Every sunday 1482753320

Every Sunday

26 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Drop dead gorgeous 1482754165

Drop Dead Gorgeous

28 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Hooch mooch 1482753816

Hooch @ Mooch

29 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Mooch thursdays 1482754499

Mooch Thursdays

30 Mar, 10.00pm Club