LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Missing

0121 622 4256

https://www.facebook.com/yourpartybar

48 Bromsgrove Street
Birmingham
B5 6NU Birmingham GB
  • Club
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sunday 26 February 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Sunday 5 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sunday 12 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Sunday 26 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Sunday 2 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Your disco needs you 1482749352

Your Disco Needs You

25 Feb, 10.00pm Club

Saucy sundays 1482749034

Saucy Sundays

26 Feb, 6.30pm and 10.30pm Club

Hitman and her 1482749729

Hitman and Her

3 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Your disco needs you 1482749367

Your Disco Needs You

4 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Saucy sundays 1482749057

Saucy Sundays

5 Mar, 6.30pm and 10.30pm Club

Hitman and her 1482749739

Hitman and Her

10 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Your disco needs you 1482749378

Your Disco Needs You

11 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Saucy sundays 1482749072

Saucy Sundays

12 Mar, 6.30pm and 10.30pm Club

Hitman and her 1482749747

Hitman and Her

17 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Your disco needs you 1482749387

Your Disco Needs You

18 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Saucy sundays 1482749084

Saucy Sundays

19 Mar, 6.30pm and 10.30pm Club

Hitman and her 1482749757

Hitman and Her

24 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Your disco needs you 1482749397

Your Disco Needs You

25 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Saucy sundays 1482749101

Saucy Sundays

26 Mar, 6.30pm and 10.30pm Club

Hitman and her 1482749766

Hitman and Her

31 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Your disco needs you 1482749413

Your Disco Needs You

1 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Saucy sundays 1482749118

Saucy Sundays

2 Apr, 6.30pm and 10.30pm Club

Hitman and her 1482749778

Hitman and Her

7 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Your disco needs you 1482749422

Your Disco Needs You

8 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Saucy sundays 1482749130

Saucy Sundays

9 Apr, 6.30pm and 10.30pm Club