LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

mac

0121 446 3232

http://www.macarts.co.uk

Cannon Hill Park
Birmingham
B12 9QH Birmingham GB

info@macarts.co.uk

mac is the most visited arts centre in the Midlands, with more than 500,000 visitors a year who come to mac to enjoy theatre performances, music, comedy, plays for children, literature and poetry events, courses, magical family shows, films and free exhibitions.

Thursday 16 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Sunday 30 April 2017

Saturday 6 May 2017

Saturday 3 June 2017

Sunday 25 June 2017

Saturday 8 July 2017

Friday 14 July 2017

Saturday 15 July 2017

Saturday 5 August 2017

Saturday 7 October 2017

Saturday 4 November 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017