LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Levana

0121 687 1200

http://www.levanabar.co.uk

Hurst Street, The Arcadian Centre, Birmingham B5 4TD Birmingham GB

Levana Bar is an elegant and relaxed bar during the day offering a balance of fine food and delicious fresh cocktails, with our nights being the talk of the town.

  • Club
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Sunday 12 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Sunday 26 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Sunday 2 April 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Sunday 9 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Sunday 16 April 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Circle sundays 1482746027

Circle Sundays

12 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Throwback thursdays 1482745690

Throwback Thursdays

16 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Feel fridays 1482745527

Feel Fridays

17 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Karma 1482745859

Karma

18 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Circle sundays 1482746039

Circle Sundays

19 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Throwback thursdays 1482745699

Throwback Thursdays

23 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Feel fridays 1482745539

Feel Fridays

24 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Karma 1482745871

Karma

25 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Circle sundays 1482746049

Circle Sundays

26 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Throwback thursdays 1482745708

Throwback Thursdays

30 Mar, 9.00pm Club

Feel fridays 1482745553

Feel Fridays

31 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Karma 1482745897

Karma

1 Apr, 9.00pm Club

Circle sundays 1482746061

Circle Sundays

2 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Throwback thursdays 1482745732

Throwback Thursdays

6 Apr, 9.00pm Club

Feel fridays 1482745571

Feel Fridays

7 Apr, 8.00pm Club

Karma 1482745907

Karma

8 Apr, 9.00pm Club

Circle sundays 1482746070

Circle Sundays

9 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Throwback thursdays 1482745758

Throwback Thursdays

13 Apr, 9.00pm Club

Feel fridays 1482745582

Feel Fridays

14 Apr, 8.00pm Club

Karma 1482745919

Karma

15 Apr, 9.00pm Club