LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Kitchen Garden Cafe

0121 443 4725

http://kitchengardencafe.co.uk

17 York Road Kings Heath
Birmingham
B14 7SA Birmingham GB

Sunday 26 February 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Sunday 5 March 2017

Monday 6 March 2017

Monday 13 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Monday 20 March 2017

Sunday 26 March 2017

Monday 3 April 2017

Monday 1 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017