LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

O2 Institute

0121 643 0428

http://o2institutebirmingham.co.uk

78 Digbeth High Street
Birmingham
B5 6DY Birmingham GB

The Digbeth Institute was originally built as a methodist congregational chapel at the turn of the 1900’s. It re-opened in September 2010 following a multi million pound internal and external refurbishment to give the music lovers of the West Midlands a venue they can be truly proud of.

Thursday 23 February 2017

Friday 24 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Thursday 2 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Monday 6 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017