LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Hare & Hounds

0121 444 2081

http://www.hareandhoundskingsheath.co.uk

High St
Kings Heath
Birmingham
B14 7LG Birmingham GB

May 2006 saw the re-opening of the Hare & Hounds after considerable investment to restore the original features, throw in some retro furniture and add an all singing sound system.

There are currently two spacious bars downstairs and two live venues upstairs with a modest capacity totalling 350. Bands, DJ's and artists continue to grace the stage at the Hare & Hounds showcasing up and coming talent and as well as bigger names from across the UK.

www.myspace.com/hareandhounds

info@hareandhoundskingsheath.co.uk

Opening times

Sun - Weds 12noon ’til midnight

Thu - Sat 12noon ’til 1am

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Thursday 23 February 2017

Friday 24 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sunday 26 February 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Thursday 2 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Monday 6 March 2017

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017