LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Glee Club

0871 472 0400

http://www.glee.co.uk/birmingham

The Arcadian Centre
Hurst Street
Birmingham
B5 4DP Birmingham GB

The Glee Club, Birmingham is located on the 1st floor of The Arcadian Centre in Birmingham city centre, opposite the Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre.

The club is 5 minutes walk from the main rail hub for the Midlands, New Street Station, 5 minutes walk from Moor Street Station and is well served by local bus routes. Tram services from Wolverhapton will also drop off at Snow Hill Station near Colmore Row, the club is a short walk via Victoria Square and Hill Street. The club is also a stones throw from the vibrant BullRing development and Birmingham Markets.

Booking & Enquiries 0871 472 0400, Mon-Fri 9.30 to 5.30 & Sat 11 to 5. or email duncan@glee.co.uk

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Sunday 5 March 2017

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Sunday 12 March 2017

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Sunday 26 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Sunday 2 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Friday 5 May 2017

Monday 8 May 2017

Friday 12 May 2017

Sunday 14 May 2017

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Broadside ballads 1483380770

Broadside Ballads

28 Feb, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Stuart goldsmith 1483379432

Stuart Goldsmith

5 Mar, 7.00pm Comedy

Tinariwen 1483380852

Tinariwen

8 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Kings of comedy 1481491852

Kings of Comedy

12 Mar, 6.30pm Comedy

Tony law 1483379525

Tony Law

17 Mar, 7.00pm Comedy

Ashley blaker 1483379565

Ashley Blaker

19 Mar, 7.00pm Comedy

Chris ramsey 1483379604

Chris Ramsey

22 Mar, 7.00pm Comedy

John smith 1483380943

John Smith

2 Apr, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Charlie baker 1483379702

Charlie Baker

14 Apr, 7.00pm Comedy

The unthanks 1483380983

The Unthanks

26 Apr, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Rob rouse 1471550846

Rob Rouse

5 May, 8.00pm Comedy

Andy zaltzman 1483379747

Andy Zaltzman

12 May, 7.00pm Comedy

Desi central 1483379790

Desi Central

14 May, 7.00pm Comedy

Haley reinhart 1483381075

Haley Reinhart

31 May, 7.00pm Rock & Pop