LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Chic

  • Club
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Friday 24 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Sunday 16 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Re wind 1482573799

Re:Wind

24 Feb, 11.00pm Club

The breakfast club 1482573181

The Breakfast Club

25 Feb, 10.00pm Club

Re wind 1482573814

Re:Wind

3 Mar, 11.00pm Club

The breakfast club 1482573202

The Breakfast Club

4 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Re wind 1482573836

Re:Wind

10 Mar, 11.00pm Club

The breakfast club 1482573214

The Breakfast Club

11 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Re wind 1482573848

Re:Wind

17 Mar, 11.00pm Club

The breakfast club 1482573225

The Breakfast Club

18 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Re wind 1482573862

Re:Wind

24 Mar, 11.00pm Club

The breakfast club 1482573239

The Breakfast Club

25 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Re wind 1482573874

Re:Wind

31 Mar, 11.00pm Club

The breakfast club 1482573252

The Breakfast Club

1 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Re wind 1482573893

Re:Wind

7 Apr, 11.00pm Club

The breakfast club 1482573264

The Breakfast Club

8 Apr, 10.00pm Club

The tin tins re union 1481570364

The Tin Tins Re-Union

13 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Re wind 1482573904

Re:Wind

14 Apr, 11.00pm Club

The breakfast club 1482573277

The Breakfast Club

15 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Official kudos reunion 1483873388

Official Kudos Reunion

16 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Re wind 1482573915

Re:Wind

21 Apr, 11.00pm Club