LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Bohemian

0121 442 6593

https://www.facebook.com/BohemianMoseley

1-6 Alcester Road,
Moseley,
Birmingham
B13 8JE Birmingham GB

Monday 27 February 2017

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Thursday 2 March 2017

Monday 6 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Monday 13 March 2017

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Monday 20 March 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Monday 27 March 2017

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Monday 3 April 2017

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Monday 10 April 2017

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Acoustic sessions 1482527699

Acoustic Sessions

27 Feb, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Ladies night 1484395152

Ladies Night

1 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Ladies night 1484395162

Ladies Night

8 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Acoustic sessions 1482527726

Acoustic Sessions

13 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Ladies night 1484395173

Ladies Night

15 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Open mic thursday 1482528094

Open Mic Thursday

16 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Acoustic sessions 1482527747

Acoustic Sessions

20 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Ladies night 1484395277

Ladies Night

22 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Open mic thursday 1482528103

Open Mic Thursday

23 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Acoustic sessions 1482527759

Acoustic Sessions

27 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Ladies night 1484395289

Ladies Night

29 Mar, 8.00pm Club

Open mic thursday 1482528112

Open Mic Thursday

30 Mar, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Ladies night 1484395308

Ladies Night

5 Apr, 8.00pm Club

Acoustic sessions 1482527796

Acoustic Sessions

10 Apr, 7.00pm Rock & Pop

Ladies night 1484395321

Ladies Night

12 Apr, 8.00pm Club