LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Birmingham Rep

0121 236 4455

http://www.birmingham-rep.co.uk

Centenary Square
Broad Street
Birmingham
B1 2EP Birmingham GB

Box Office

0121 236 4455 or tickets@birmingham-rep.co.uk

Administration

0121 245 2000 or stage.door@birmingham-rep.co.uk

Friday 23 June 2017

Saturday 24 June 2017

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Thursday 7 September 2017

Friday 8 September 2017

Saturday 9 September 2017

Monday 11 September 2017

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Thursday 14 September 2017

Friday 15 September 2017

Saturday 16 September 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017

Monday 23 October 2017

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Wednesday 25 October 2017

The ramayana 1480543023

The Ramayana

22 Jun - 24 Jun Theatre

Jane eyre 1460838983

Jane Eyre

4 Sep - 16 Sep Theatre

Nativity the musical 1484339285

Nativity! The Musical

21 Oct - 12 Nov Theatre