LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Birmingham Hippodrome

Friday 24 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Monday 27 February 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Monday 13 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Monday 20 March 2017

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Ends soon

Cinderella 1471897398

Cinderella

15 Feb - 25 Feb Dance

Dance sampled 1478338367

Dance: Sampled

3 Mar - 4 Mar Dance

Billy elliot 1461443545

Billy Elliot

7 Mar - 29 Apr Theatre

Joel dommett 1483304506

Joel Dommett

6 May, 7.30pm Comedy

Funny girl 1478339562

Funny Girl

9 May - 13 May Theatre

La cage aux folles 1483304800

La Cage Aux Folles

16 May - 20 May Theatre

Grease 1478340040

Grease

29 May - 3 Jun Theatre

The addams family 1478340630

The Addams Family

6 Jun - 10 Jun Theatre

Coppelia 1471897781

Coppélia

13 Jun - 17 Jun Dance

Three short ballets 1471898833

Three Short Ballets

21 Jun - 24 Jun Dance

Wno madam butterfly 1461443743

WNO - Madam Butterfly

27 Jun - 30 Jun Theatre

Wno die fledermaus 1461443855

WNO - Die Fledermaus

28 Jun, 7.15pm Theatre

Miss saigon 1478343265

Miss Saigon

26 Jul - 23 Sep Theatre

Hairspray 1483305276

Hairspray

9 Oct - 14 Oct Theatre