LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Ana Rocha Bar & Gallery

  • Club
  • Jazz
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Saturday 25 February 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Ibiza night 1483357499

Ibiza Night

25 Feb, 6.00pm Club

Jazz night 1483357842

Jazz Night

3 Mar, 6.00pm Jazz

Ibiza night 1483357519

Ibiza Night

4 Mar, 6.00pm Club

Jazz night 1483357849

Jazz Night

10 Mar, 6.00pm Jazz

Ibiza night 1483357531

Ibiza Night

11 Mar, 6.00pm Club

Jazz night 1483357860

Jazz Night

17 Mar, 6.00pm Jazz

Ibiza night 1483357542

Ibiza Night

18 Mar, 6.00pm Club

Jazz night 1483357870

Jazz Night

24 Mar, 6.00pm Jazz

Ibiza night 1483357555

Ibiza Night

25 Mar, 6.00pm Club

Jazz night 1483357881

Jazz Night

31 Mar, 6.00pm Jazz

Ibiza night 1483357575

Ibiza Night

1 Apr, 6.00pm Club

Jazz night 1483357895

Jazz Night

7 Apr, 6.00pm Jazz

Ibiza night 1483357585

Ibiza Night

8 Apr, 6.00pm Club

Jazz night 1483357906

Jazz Night

14 Apr, 6.00pm Jazz

Ibiza night 1483357598

Ibiza Night

15 Apr, 6.00pm Club

Jazz night 1483357915

Jazz Night

21 Apr, 6.00pm Jazz

Ibiza night 1483357609

Ibiza Night

22 Apr, 6.00pm Club

Jazz night 1483357925

Jazz Night

28 Apr, 6.00pm Jazz

Ibiza night 1483357620

Ibiza Night

29 Apr, 6.00pm Club