LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

6 on Broad Street

http://www.6onbroadstreet.co.uk

252-259 Broad Street
Birmingham
B1 2HF Birmingham GB

Formerly Bar Risa

  • Club
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Friday 24 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Monday 27 February 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Monday 6 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Monday 13 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Monday 20 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Monday 27 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Monday 3 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Monday 10 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Tokyo friday 1482400398

Tokyo Friday

24 Feb, 10.00pm Club

Ace saturdays 1482400693

Ace Saturdays

25 Feb, 10.00pm Club

Bounce 1482401116

Bounce

27 Feb, 10.00pm Club

Tokyo friday 1482400413

Tokyo Friday

3 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Ace saturdays 1482400718

Ace Saturdays

4 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Bounce 1482401133

Bounce

6 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Tokyo friday 1482400441

Tokyo Friday

10 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Ace saturdays 1482400731

Ace Saturdays

11 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Bounce 1482401145

Bounce

13 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Tokyo friday 1482400460

Tokyo Friday

17 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Ace saturdays 1482400745

Ace Saturdays

18 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Bounce 1482401157

Bounce

20 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Tokyo friday 1482400472

Tokyo Friday

24 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Ace saturdays 1482400760

Ace Saturdays

25 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Bounce 1482401171

Bounce

27 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Tokyo friday 1482400486

Tokyo Friday

31 Mar, 10.00pm Club

Ace saturdays 1482400778

Ace Saturdays

1 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Bounce 1482401193

Bounce

3 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Tokyo friday 1482400501

Tokyo Friday

7 Apr, 10.00pm Club

Ace saturdays 1482400789

Ace Saturdays

8 Apr, 10.00pm Club