LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Features
Listings

Spoken Word events

Saturday 3 June 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Wednesday 7 June 2017

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Saturday 17 June 2017

Saturday 24 June 2017

Saturday 15 July 2017

Saturday 5 August 2017

Saturday 19 August 2017

Saturday 26 August 2017

Saturday 16 September 2017

Saturday 7 October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017