LiveBrum Listings for Birmingham, UK

Features
Listings

Rock & Pop events

Saturday 11 November 2017

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Friday 17 November 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Friday 24 November 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

Friday 1 December 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017

Sunday 3 December 2017

Saturday 9 December 2017

Sunday 10 December 2017

Monday 11 December 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Saturday 23 December 2017